Click here to read our Customer Reviews!

Click for our Free Newsletter

Chilhowee Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Say About Chilhowee!


Tank Bra turned out awesome😊! Knocked it out of the ball park. Very nice job to all who worked on it, great company and very nice customer skills!!! Merry Christmas.
Bill · 1996 Harley Sportster · Eagan, MN · 12/11/2018

That is the quickest shipping I’ve ever been involved with and the Customer Service....AMAZING!!!
I’ll certainly look to Chilhowee Motorcycle Leather for all my leather needs.

Edd · Kawanee, IL · 11/28/2018

My Chilhowee Story
I bought my Highway Bar Chaps in probably 2003, or so…As I rode back to Seattle, from Corvallis, OR to Longview, WA, over 2 hours and 135 miles it was raining hard…So hard that the frogs along the road were in scuba gear…As I exited the I-5, I noticed that my feet were still dry…I still have those chaps on my second 1500 Intruder…These chaps have been to the Dragon, Coronado Trail, Pikes Peak Summit, and many other exotic and fun places…So now, as I age, (74) I decided to downsize my ride to a Vulcan 900 Classic, named Li’l Bit…Today I called in my order for a new set to fit the Li’l Bit…Jennifer was marvelous to work with on the order…They will no doubt still be on after another 150,000 miles…I am always proud to say, ‘I got these at CHILHOWEE Leather in Grants Pass, OR

Jim F. · Seattle, WA · 11/07/2017

Hello Chilhowee. Jennifer, Gaye and I love our new deerskin gauntlet gloves. Soft, supple to the touch and very comfortable. Really good feel around the grips. Not tight in the finger tips so will remain warm in the cooler months. Thank you for wonderful service.
Allen F · Bellingham, WA · 09/25/2017

Jennifer, you need to train the rest of the world in " how to deal with a customer"!!!! You may have been the best customer rep I have EVER had the pleasure to talk to!! Thanks for the ease you provided in placing my order.
Mark · 2017 Harley Sportster 1200T · Marlboro, NJ · 09/01/2017

It's good to find a company that still sells high quality leather goods. Thank you, I will be back for more.
John · 2017 Harley Heritage · Forked River, NJ · 08/28/2017

Buying from Chilhowee has always been a great experience / outstanding customer service and will continue to be a customer.
Frank · Littleton, CO · 08/14/2017

Thanks for the GREAT communications. Y'all work hard to be excellent!


Michael · 2006 Harley Softail · Hickory, NC · 06/12/2017

Chilhowee,
Just wanted to thank you for the great service. I like the products that you have. I included a couple photos of your products on my bike.
Thanks,
K. Lucas
K. Lucas · Lagrange, GA · 03/20/2017

To Jennifer and everyone else at Chilhowee,
Thank you for your prompt and friendly service. Just received my exchange order for my riding chaps. The fit is perfect. Your type of customer service is seldom seen nowadays. Again I say thank you.

Tom M.

Tom M. · Moulton, TX · 02/02/2017

Hey,
Got the gloves and they are the correct size,, THANKS so much for working with me.. your customer service is great. Especially Jennifer.
Jon G.

Jon G. · Golden, CO · 01/21/2017

Hi Chilhowee,
Just wanted to show you what your talented craftsmen made for my bike ... Love love love my grips and fender bib!!!! Thank you all!!!!!
Thanks again,
Nancy H.

Nancy H. · 2017 Harley-Davidson Softail Heritage · North Ft. Meyers, FL · 01/19/2017

Bonjour
J ai bien reçu le colis 175776
Très bon travail !!
Merci.

Translation:
Hello
I have received the parcel 175776
Very good work !!
Thank you!
Christophe H. · Chazay, FR · 01/17/2017

Hi,
Thanks for giving my 93 FLHS the old school look. I get comments about how cool it looks every time I take it out.
John F.
John F. · 1993 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Sport · Menifee, CA · 01/15/2017

Floor board fringe looks great! Easy install too. Thanks Chilhowee Team!
Edward O. · Sanibel, FL · 01/07/2017

Hello,
Got my order and everything installed and looks perfect! Thank you!
Anthony A. · 2001 Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Drifter · Mapleton, IL · 11/14/2016

Hello,
I received my gauntlet gloves today and I am very happy with them. They are exactly what I have been looking for...lightweight gauntlets with a seamless palm. And the size was perfect. I think I will buy another pair as a back-up. Thank you.
Vincent D.

Vincent D. · Kissimmee, FL · 11/03/2016

Chilhowee Team,
I had to drop this note off to let you know how happy I am with your products.

Deer skin gauntlet gloves, lined, with fringe - simply put, the best, most comfortable gloves I've ever owned. Fantastic!

Fringed lever covers and fringed grip covers - these pieces add individuality and class to my ride. Every Time I ride and they start flowing in the wind they bring a smile to my face.

Your staff is friendly and your products are superb. I'll be back for more.

Regards,
Joe Z.


Joe Z. · 2006 Yamaha V Star 1100 Classic/Silverado · San Antonio, TX · 09/30/2016

Hello,
Thanks for your extraordinary service and quality product!
Bob H. · Lakeway, TX · 09/14/2016

Hi,
I just wanted to write and let you guys know I am extremely happy with the Biker Whip I ordered, it came much faster than I expected and the workmanship is top notch. Thanks again, I'll be recommending you to all my friends.

Michael M. · Burnaby, Canada · 08/20/2016

Hi Chilhowee,
I have had the same lever covers since 1998 on my Valkyrie. They were padded brown leather and obviously good quality since they lasted 18 years. I put on your lever covers, the leather didn't seem as thick and I was nervous that they were not going to feel right(I ride barehanded , unless long highway ride, I may wear gloves. I took your advice and used double sided outdoor 3M tape. This, I WISH I THOUGHT OF 18 YEARS AGO, I spent every red light fixing my old lever covers. Now I never write reviews, but I rode today and I am STILL impressed with the feel of your lever covers. They feel like an expensive pair of soft leather gloves! I am really happy I came across your site. I never thought a pair of lever covers would make my ride so enjoyable. I am not exaggerating this point, every shift and every braking felt so soft, yet I had excellent grip on the lever. Oh yeah, they look good too. THANKS!
Joyce H. · 1998 Honda Valkyrie · Revere, MA · 08/19/2016

I got my whip the other day and love it very much and the little skull was perfect kicker to it. Thank so much for getting it to me so quick.
Curt C. · Sioux Falls, SD · 08/12/2016

I was surfing the net looking for custom leather for bikes and found Chihowee. Did not find anything comparable on ebay or Amazon. Chilhowee provides top quality leather and the only business that provides options such as studs, lacing and tassels.....Jennifer in service was a delight to work with....

Wayne
Wayne U. · 2003 Suzuki Boulevard · Lancaster, CA · 07/21/2016

We received the custom made fender bib and just wanted you to know that it fits perfect is i exactly what he wanted! Thank you!
Evelyn H. · Amelia, OH · 07/12/2016

Morning,
I received the bag a lot sooner than I anticipated and, it far exceeds my expectations
and, I'm very happy with it. Thank you.
Chuck

Charles H. · Carlisle, PA · 07/08/2016

Chilhowee Team,
Thank you for your personalized and professional service. I returned the 32" whip today and picked up a 40" whip. I am pleased by the ease with which the return and exchange were accomplished.
Michael S.
Michael S. · Lakewood, CO · 07/06/2016

Great boots and fast shipping , looking forward to my next order from you guys.
David

David G. · Surrey, Canada · 07/05/2016

Just wanted to let you know, as soon as I got my package I installed the Chilhowee products that were sent. I think they look extremely good on my bike. Thanks for making such a good quality product! I've included a picture of the tank bra as well as the tool bag on my Harley-Davidson.
Jan R. · 2003 Harley-Davidson Heritage Softail Classic · Wellsville, PA · 06/06/2016

Dear Chilhowee,
Received my order yesterday. Thank you very much. I am very happy with my order. I will be calling today to put in another order!
Jim K. · 1990 Harley-Davidson Heritage Softail Classic · Daytona Beach, FL · 05/24/2016

To Chilhowee Team,

Received my Saddle Bag Guard Fringe & Floorboard Fringe, Looks Great, High Quality & Fits perfect! I included some pictures. I will be sending my friends your way! Thank You Very Much!

Russ F.

Russ F. · 2007 Harley-Davidson Ultra Glide · Larkspur, CO · 05/08/2016

Dear Chil,
These fringe lever covers make my badass softail slim even more badass!!! Great and thanks!
John L.
John L. · 2015 Harley-Davidson Softail Slim · Ft. Montgomery, NY · 03/09/2016

Hi Chilhowee,
Got my new whip in the mail friday, and was turning heads saturday!! The color matches almost perfectly, and the craftsmanship is excellent! Love it , thanks
Elbert
Elbert B. · Ft. Payne, AL · 03/07/2016

Chilhowee,
Lomax..your whip really put my bike over the top. Way cool thanks..
Chris H. · Shelbyville, KY · 03/07/2016

To All the Fine Folks at Chilhowee Leather,
I Love MY Mudflaps and MY Engine Guard Chaps ! I'm Toasty Warm on the Nomad, the block 90% of the cold off the knees, lower legs and feet. Plus they look great!
Can't wait to get my tank and fender bibs on also! Will be ordering alot more from ya'll, Thanks for the Great Service and the Great Quality Products!

Jossi Lonidier · 2001 Kawasaki Nomad · Stuart, OK · 12/17/2015

Dear: Chilhowee
Hey I thought I would respond and let you know how pleased I am. The biker whip I ordered is of a better quality than I seen elsewhere bar none. I see the craftsmanship of whoever made it, the wraps are tight. Looks good! Being able to pick your own custom colors and the length you want allows you to tailor it to your ride which is what I did. Check out how close the color matches the paint, plus it "Flys" nice going down the road. No pre- made off the shelf here! Great job.

Richard Coker · Texas City, TX · 12/09/2015

Dear Chilhowee:
I received my wraps for the "crash bars" on my 2015 Indian Chief and "Oh Boy", they are great! The "tan" color matches my Indian leather perfectly and the "studs" are a perfect match! I could not be happier. Thank you for such a great product and being made here in the USA.
Kieth Gourley · 2015 Indian Chieftain · Bethlehem, PA · 11/28/2015

Hello Cody,

I just wanted to let you know we received the new boots and they fit perfectly, and my husband loves them. Thank you so much for all your help.

Leanne L. · Lakeside, CA · 10/19/2015

Received the fork covers today. they fit perfectly and look fantastic. thank you
Allen J. · 2015 Harley-Davidson Fatboy · Hudson, FL · 09/03/2015

Hey Guys,

I just keep coming back! Though the mud flaps were a bit more dough than other places I looked, I couldn't help myself but to order through you guys. I know that craftsmanship and awesomeness of the mud flaps were going to be of your higher caliber material and paid careful attention to when in the making. They are on the bike now and they just look so sharp! Hands down, well worth the money!

Rick S. · Lynden, WA · 12/18/2014

Hi all,

I ordered the Men's Road Captain Motorcycle Boots and just wore them for the first time today. Obviously, boots need more wear to break them in really good, but I can't complain now either. They are extremely comfortable and look better than what I originally anticipated. Thanks for the outstanding product!

Dale M. · Porter, IN · 09/27/2014

Chilhowee,

Thanks for the great experience! I do all my shopping online and I'm so glad I found you guys because you offer such high quality product for a good price. I will be adding your guys to my favorites list for sure.

Logan A. · Lisbon, IL · 09/23/2014

I love them! lever covers
Jerri P · 2006 Harley-Davidson Sportster · Harlingen, TX · 09/22/2014

Hi,

Wanted to thank you guys for the wonderful service I received and simplicity of fitting my lever covers onto my brand new bike. I love the style and how easy it is to attach just in case one day I'm feeling it and the next day, I'm not. I can change the look of my bike with the ease of your covers. Thanks team!

Vincent K. · Ida Grove, IA · 08/30/2014

Hello,

Kickstand cover just came in. Looks great, feels great! Definitely a satisfied customer. You guys have my stamp of approval!

Jack E. · North Albany, OR · 08/07/2014

Hi Team,

I've ordered all my leather essentials through you guys and have never once been let down. You continue to amaze me. My latest order were some custom fit leather chaps and I pull in so many compliments while wearing these. Thanks for the help guys!

Linda W. · Frederick, MD · 07/01/2014

Tim,

Don't know what I would do without you and your team! What excellent service, care, and product. My shipment of fender bibs came in today and they look great on the bike! Can't wait to order more leather for the bike in the next few weeks. Thanks for all that you and your team offer!

Jill S. · Whitefish, MT · 04/12/2014

Chilhowee,

Was unsure about sporting some leather bags on my Suzuki Boulevard C 50 B.O.S.S.. But after riding around with it naked and wearing a backpack to carry my gear, I thought it was time for a new fix. I spoke with one of your employees, can't remember which one, but they were comforting in helping me make my decision to order a set of saddlebags from your company. The bags are the best fit! Bike looks great and I have all that weight off my back. Thanks Chilhowee.

Matthew B. · Forestbrrok, SC · 02/17/2014

Hi there,
REMARKABLE hand crafted leather! My engine guard covers fit nice a snug with a sleek lace design. The durability of them is great, resting my feet up on the pegs, the dirt wipes right off with no scratches. Very TOUGH!

Lucas O. · Woodbridge, NJ · 01/14/2014

Dear Chilhowee,

You guys have a great product! Not only did I buy a pair of saddlebags from you guys that fit perfectly to my Harley, but I also got some of the Buffalo Butter that you offer for your leather products. The bags are strong and durable but everything takes a wear a tear over the years. So I slap on the Buffalo butter every now and then and it takes the abrasions from rocks kicking up, right out of the bag, and makes them looking fresh again. Excellent stuff.
Carl B. · Milwaukee, WI · 12/12/2013

Hi Chilhowee,

Got my fork covers today with the Indian Head Conchos! The tan leather you offer matches the leather my Indian came with to a "T". The fork covers were just the extra touch I was looking for! Thank you for the product.

Tyler K. · Birmingham, AL · 12/02/2013

Chilhowee,

Wanted to thank you for the quick delivery on my kickstand cover. I appreciate a low cost, handmade American product with outstanding durability. The kickstand cover added some extra style to my Victory and as much as I kick it back and forth with my boot, it's still holding strong! The guys, for the great product!

Sam A. · San Bernardino, CA · 11/24/2013

Hey Chilhowee,

My saddlebags just came in and as usual my expectation are far exceeded by your team. The quality of the bags are better than described online and they assemble to the bike with such ease. Thanks Chilhowee team for being my one stop shop for my bike needs.

William G. · Fort Worth, TX · 11/11/2013

Chilhowee,

I had bought a 2010 Chieftain Classic and cruised with it for a few years now. But I was looking for a new look and really liked the look of the Chieftain Vintage. In order to add some vintage look to my bike, I bought a light tan leather fender bib from you guys and I couldn't be more excited! The bike looks awesome, have received a lot of compliments, and the nice thing is I didn't have to buy a brand new bike to get the look I was looking for. Thanks guys!

Roger W. · Reno, NV · 10/27/2013

Tim,

Wanted to thank you and your team for the awesome grip covers! The leather was tight but the awesome thing is that it will stretch and mold to my riding. Some covers are one size fit all and tend to be loose, but your custom design and attention to detail, make a fantastic product! Thank you Chilhowee Team!

Mark H. · St. Petersburg, FL · 10/16/2013

Hey Chilhowee,

Thanks for the excellent customer service and the speed in which you handled my order. My wife and I are stoked to wear our new leather vest out to the bar tonight. Let me tell you, the vest looks amazing on my wife if you know what I mean. Thanks for the products!

Jerry S. · Mesa, AZ · 09/10/2013

Chilhowee,

I am impressed with your lever covers. You don't find this much attention to detail and pure quality in a lot of products today. The covers fit precisely, as if they were made only for me and I like that thought. The product is so finely tailored and comfortable, you can expect my business to return. Thanks to everyone at Chilhowee.

Randy T. · Akron, OH · 09/04/2013

Hi Guys,

I can't get enough of your leather. My recent purchase were handlebar covers and if that doesn't scream leather lover, I don't know what does. My 2009 Road King has everything of yours from the leather grip covers all the way down to the leather kickstand covers. Truly, terrific products.

Travis B. · 2009 Harley Road King · Kansas City, MO · 08/24/2013

Tim,

Went riding with the deerskin gloves that you offer on your site and I was amazed! These gloves fit snuggly, are soft and create warmth without making your palms sweaty.

Travis R. · Pittsburg, PA · 08/12/2013

Dear Chilhowee,

I just received my floor board fringe today and it looks awesome! Yamaha makes a lot of custom pieces for the v-stars to make your bike "you". But they just don't make the custom fun fringe as I call it, that you guys do. I will definitely be looking into more fringe products from you guys!

Steve S. · Garland, TX · 08/11/2013

Hey Team,

Just wanted to thank you for supplying quality leather. Last year I bought some engine guard chaps and have rode all around the states, in all kinds of weather, rain, sun, some hail, and slush and they still look amazing. The quality and durability of your guys' product is amazing!

Paul K. · Indianapolis, IN · 07/22/2013

Hey Guys,

I dig the bike whips you offer, mine looks great on the bike. The guys in the club really like all the different options you have for the whips and will be ordering as well. I brag that they all want a bike like mine now, haha! Thanks for the great service and speed in which I received my product.

Tom E. · Jacksonville, FL · 07/21/2013

Hey Guys,

Glad I found your business! Bought Harley engine guard chaps a few months back before purchasing yours for my 2010 Fat Boy Lo. Harley's chaps slipped on nicely but were baggy and made of flimsy vinyl and polyester. Your chaps were easy to apply, added the needed protection and style I was looking for, and fit very snug. Excellent product!

Josh P. · 2010 Harley Fat Boy · St. Louis, MO · 07/15/2013

Hi Chilhowee Team,

My saddlebag guard covers came in and they are perfect! The custom fit looks great and sleek. Great looks with great protection, very excited to take the bike out tonight to show off the new look!

Glen T. · Alburquerque, NM · 06/14/2013

Hi Chilhowee,

I got a pair of your lever covers in white with the 16 in. fringe. The product fit wonderfully but the product just didn't match the bike quite like I thought it would. Thanks to your ironclad guarantee and the help of the staff I was able to send them back in exchange for the generic black leather w/ fringe with no hassle and no fuss. That's how you take care of customers! Ps. The black lever covers look much better than the white on my bike, much happier!
Scott D. · Oakland, CA · 06/05/2013

Courtney,

Hi! Wanted to thank you for working with me and helping me with the measuring my bike so that I you guys could make a custom tank bra for my bike! I really appreciated your knowledge about the bikes and your ability to make exactly what I was looking for. The leather feels great and looks awesome on my bike. Pictures to follow! Thank you!

Lucas F. · St. Paul, MN · 05/28/2013

Hey Chilhowee,

Wanted to thank you for the customized leather tank bra I received this afternoon. I always want to customize my bike, but was unsure whether I wanted to go with a permanent paint job or something like your leather tank bra. The tank bra allowed me to customize my bike easily, without spending an outrageous amount of money and with something a little less permanent. Plus the pocket on the tank bra was a nice touch, allowing me quick access to my shades or tools!

Frank S. · Chandler, AZ · 05/22/2013

Chilhowee,

Received my Old-School "Getback" Biker whip this morning! Makes the bike ten times more cool and riding with them makes me feel that more cool. All the colors you offered made it difficult to choose, but I did find the one that complimented my bike the BEST! Thank you for offering such an awesome product!
George · Cincinnati, OH · 05/19/2013

Hi Guys,

Thanks for the great service. I had no idea I would receive my fender bibs so quickly. They look amazing on the bike, can't wait to ride and show them off today!

Samantha Z. · Oklahoma City, OK · 04/24/2013

Team Chilhowee,

Thanks for the outstanding customer service and product. Wasn't hard to find the exact mud flaps I was looking for as soon as I heard about you guys from another rider. I like the added style they provide how much they actually keep my 2011 Electra Glide Ultra clean and protected as I hit all kinds of terrain across the States. Friends will definitely hear about your business from me, thanks team.

Chris H. · 2011 Harley Electra Ultra Glide · San Jose, CA · 03/16/2013

Hey Team,

I bought the mud flaps from you for my 2013 Harley Road King. I couldn't be more impressed with your product. Harley has stepped away from using authentic leather and uses a vinyl and polyester material for much of their custom pieces. The real leather that you use to make your products is a wonderful touch to my bike.

Tom S. · 2013 Harley Road King · Plano, TX · 03/04/2013

Tim,

Your staff is amazing! I spoke with your staff just days ago about custom making a set of half chaps for my wife as her legs tend to get cold quickly while riding and lacked some awesome leather. With perfection, they assisted us in placing our order and getting it out to us with impeccable speed. The wife gets lots of compliments and we refer everyone to your company for those that inquire us about them. Thank you so much and keep growing, your products and staff are great!

Larry R. · Greensboro, NC · 02/25/2013

Hi guys!

I received my tan leather floor board trim today. What a remarkable delivery time. Was gearing up for the 2013 73rd annual Sturgis Motorcycle Rally and was wondering if these would make it in time and they did! They add a classic, vintage look my already 2013 Indian Chief Vintage and at a third of the price Indian charges. Everyone loved the look, thanks Chilhowee Team!

Corey M. · Bethlehem, IA · 02/12/2013

Dear Chilhowee,

Ordered a pair of the leather lever covers the other day and they look awesome on the bike. They create a unique style to the bike and I am very happy to have purchased with you guys. Thank you.

Clyde M. · Baltimore, MD · 02/09/2013

Tim,

I bought a few products from your team last week. Just wanted to thank you and your team for the outstanding assistance and service I was given by them. They were extremely patient with me while they helped me over the phone, locate the particular pieces I was looking for. On top of that, I received my products in a speedy fashion, excellent condition, and they fit perfectly on the bike.

Allison L. · Toledo, OH · 01/10/2013

Hey Chilhowee,

GREAT customer service and quality of leather. Bought a pair of the deer skin gloves and they are SO SOFT, fit amazing, and smell awesome! Can't wait to get leather for the bike like I did for my hands.

Rachel L. · Riverside, CA · 12/31/2012

Hi,

My bike looks so vintage with all the leather I got from you guys! Thanks for making a cheap and easy way to customize my bike for myself and making it look awesome in the process. Keep thinking of new products because I'll be sure to buy!

Ashley S. · Corpus Christi, TX · 12/22/2012

Tim,

Wow! Just attached my soft leather tool bag to the bike. I can't believe I ever rode without this handy bag. When I take the bike out to local pubs, other riders always ask me where I got it and I make sure to point them in your direction. Great company! I like your style.

Lance H. · Bell Buckle, TN · 11/13/2012

Chilhowee Team,

Incomparable service! Staff is filled with compassionate and knowledgeable workers that helped me through the process of custom ordering some engine guard covers for a unique engine guard design. The merchandise looks great and fit very snug and beautifully! Thanks for the great American made product!

Zach N. · Pine Lake, WA · 09/12/2012

Hi guys,

These fender bibs that you guys make are FANTASTIC! Great feeling leather! Looks amazing! Definitely going to look into some of your other leather products. Thanks guys.

Bill K. · Butler, Wi · 09/12/2012

Courtney,

I was a little worried when I had to agree that my product was non-refundable or exchangeable due to the fact that it was a custom order. But now that I received it my tank bra, I wouldn't want to give it back! It fits great and looks amazing. Your staff was extremely helpful! Thank again.

Derek W. · Jetmore, KS · 06/02/2012

Hey team,

Sissy bar bags are in and attached! I couldn't be happier with the quality of the products you offer. I won't be going anywhere again without these bags attached. Definitely be back for more product at a later date!

Joe V. · Lincoln, NE · 05/26/2012

Hello,

Dropping you a line, letting you know that I already received my leather jacket. That was some speedy delivery! I love the jacket! It's flexible and light, just what I needed this summer for some style and wind protection. Great company!

Patrick G. · Omaha, NE · 04/24/2012

Chilhowee,

I love these great floor board trims. The floorboards were just to plain on my bike as I have custom pieces all over it. The floor board trim gave me the right touch I was looking for and are highly durable for all the types of weather I ride in

Jim C. · Goulds, FL · 03/24/2012

Hey there,

Super, super, super stoked! Fork covers came in today ahead of schedule! Had a few rock scratches on the forks and didn't know what I wanted to do about them until I found you guys. Got the fork covers with some studs on them to cover up the scratches and make my bike look tougher! I'll be talking about your company on the forums tonight!

Roman D. · Loganville, GA · 02/28/2012

Hi all,

Ohhhh!! I'm so excited! My biker whip came in today and couldn't be more impressed with it. I got the pink and black laced whip to accent my pink 1200 custom sportster. Watch out, Pink Biker has her whips! Hahaha.

Sherly J. · Whitesville, WV · 02/28/2012

Chilhowee,

Installed my engine guard chaps today. They came in so quick, I couldn't believe it! I can really tell you guys are committed to excellence the way you took care of me and the products you make. The chaps fit great and get many compliments of the cool Conchos attached to them!

Hector H. · Buffalo, NY · 01/26/2012

Chilhowee,

Saddle bags are hooked up and ready to ride! Going on a little vacation and these are exactly what I needed and came just in time, thanks to your super-fast delivery! Fantastic company.

Fred W. · Oakland, NJ · 01/18/2012

Tim,

Let your guys in Oregon know, EXCELLENT JOB! The leather work on my grip and lever covers is amazing. This is a great American made product.
Walter D. · Durham, NC · 07/29/2011

I have all the attention wherever I go with the Chilhowee Footboard trim - Fender bibs - Tank pouch.
Your service was so FAST in making my special order purchase, I could not believe it. You are AAA company.

Good Day


R. McCarthy · 2008 Harley Electra Gide · Naugatuck, CT · 07/27/2011

Here's some before and after pics. Everything came in before you promised and in great shape. Leather is high quality and please put me on your happy customer list. Bike looks great! I'm very happy!

I would advise getting someone to help you line up the bib but other than that install for
everything was a snap. I could have cut my install time in half if I had just read the instructions more cafefully! This is your tank bra, grip covers and lever covers on a 2009 Honda VTX 1300R. Once again thanks.
J Stone · 2009 Honda VTX 1300R · Goose Creek, SC · 07/11/2011

Hi Rebecca,

i received my saddlebags yesterday morning.
This morning i put them on the bike. No difficulty....... All items fit perfect. :-)
The leather quality is great. I am very satisfied.

I want to thank you for reducing the amount on the invoice. As I paid less tax. I appreciate the gesture you made.

I recommend your store to all my friends and all members of the forum.
I attached some pictures of my bike with your bags.

Have a good day, thank you very much.

F Baumann · Strasbourg, GG · 07/10/2011

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! I'LL SEND YOU SOME PICTURES FROM THE ABATE SUMMER HUMMER STATE RALLY.
MIKE

Mike B · Chetek, WI · 06/08/2011

Hi Rebecca,
The tank bra arrived today and we just had to contact you to let you know that it fits perfectly and looks absolutely beautiful. The workmanship is great and the pocket is roomy and yet proportioned just right. Many thanks for making such a fine American product available.
Pictures will be forthcoming. Thanks you for guiding us through the necessary template measurements and please thank the staff and tell them how pleased we are.

JC L · Sumter, SC · 06/08/2011

The bags are excellent quality and worked perfect with the Easy Brackets. Looks great on my Fat Boy.
Michael L · Lafayette, NC · 06/03/2011

How great of you to do this for me. Everybody likes the way they look on my Heritage Softail and ask where I got them. I have sent many people your way. Glad to see you take care of your customers.
Thank you so much.

Daryl C · 2001 Harley Davidson Heritage Softail Classic · Hayward, CA · 05/23/2011

I received my saddlebags and easy brackets. Here are a couple pictures of the bags and turn signal
relocation kit installed on my '06 Fatboy. Great service and great product!
I couldn't be happier.

J Evans · Warner Robins, GA · 05/23/2011

Installed the saddlebags yesterday and they look great! I backed them with aluminum diamond plate instead of using brackets. This allowed me to move them back 1 1/2" for more leg room for my wife. Kay named my bike 'Chill" due to all the leather from you guys!
Gregg C · Rome, GA · 05/21/2011

Hi Guys,
Just wanted to thank you for the time you took with me to help me measure out my tank bra and get it ordered. It came in exceptionally quick and is looking great on my Softail Heritage right now as we speak. Everyone ask me where I got such a beautiful piece and I always point them in your direction. Very happy with this product! I'll be back for sure.

Gordon T. · Baton Rouge, LA · 05/14/2011

Just an FYI..................... I think your service and products are great
and you deserve to be pushed:


Yo Sandy,

Bet you thought I forgot again...... Wrong. This is where I got my costume supplies for my bike. I really like their service and they are really nice people to talk to if you have a question. As far as product quality......I think they are awesome and made in Oregon. Can't go wrong.

Dan M · 2006 Honda Shadwo Aero 750 · Redmond, OR · 05/07/2011

Hey guys & girls,

Got my leather lever covers yesterday,simple to put on, and they look great on my ride! Thanks and I will be sure to pass your name on to others.

S Artice · 2008 Harley Davidson Electra Glide · East Bend, NC · 05/06/2011

[<< Prev]  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>]

Follow us on Faceback Follow us on Twitter

View Cart | Checkout | My Account | Contact Us | About Us | Ironclad Guarantee
Customer Reviews | FAQuestions | Free Newsletter | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Chilhowee Motorcycle Leather • Sales & Service 877-223-1602 • customercare@chilhowee.net
© Copyright 2001-2018 Chilhowee Motorcycle Leather

Frequently Asked Questions